Emergency Contacts

Calls are answered
24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Phone : (608) 222-1201
Fax : (608) 299-2129

Address & Hours

1610 Moorland Rd
Madison, WI 53713


Business Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday Thru Friday
Except Holidays

Wayfinding Maps
Open Records Requests

Please contact Communications Manager Jennifer Sereno with open records requests.

Thank you

Contact Us
        Please dial 608-222-1201 and when prompted, please dial the three digit extension below for the
        person you wish to speak with. 

 
Leadership, Communication & Strategy    
Michael Mucha Chief Engineer & Director 242 michaelm@madsewer.org
Jennifer Sereno Communications Manager 608-770-8084    jennifer.sereno@madsewer.org
Janelle Werner Executive Coordinator & Webmaster 262 janellew@madsewer.org
Jennifer Peters Human Resources Manager 266 jenniferp@madsewer.org
Marcus Canty Health and Safety Specialist 307 marcusc@madsewer.org
Bill Walker Director of Planning and Strategy 371 williamw@madsewer.org 
         
Administration      
Jeff Brochtrup Asst. CED & Director of Administration  268 jeffb@madsewer.org
Shirley Fox Insurance/Controller 207 shirleyf@madsewer.org
Staci Miller Accounts Payable 118 stacym@madsewer.org
Laurie Dunn Information Systems Manager 222 lauried@madsewer.org
         
Engineering      
Bruce Borelli Director of Engineering 206 bruceb@madsewer.org 
Curt Sauser Sewer Connections & Extensions 608-709-1830 curts@madsewer.org
Todd Gebert Capital Planning Engineer 235 toddg@madsewer.org
         
Ecosystem Services      
Martin Griffin Director of Ecosystem Services 124 marting@madsewer.org
Kathy Lake Environmental Specialist 278 kathyl@madsewer.org
Kim Meyer Biosolids and Land Application 256 kimm@madsewer.org
Ralph Erickson Pretreatment & Waste Acceptance 362 ralphe@madsewer.org
Emily Jones Tours/Pollution Prevention Specialist 203 emilyj@madsewer.org
Carol Mielke Laboratory Manager 287 carolm@madsewer.org
         
Operations & Maintenance    
Eric Dundee Director of Wastewater Operations & Reliability 130 ericd@madsewer.org
Ray Schneider Collection System Supervisor 259 rays@madsewer.org
Directions To Us